PROFILES: Who’s Danielle Smith’s newly appointed cabinet members?

Smith's new cabinet ministry was sworn in on June 9, 2023. The cabinet consists of 25 ministers, a decrease from the initial 27. Photo courtesy of Alberta Newsroom/Flickr

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *